Styrelsen

Ordförande

Lars Bergman
Nissbovägen 10 77142 LUDVIKA
0705814737
ordforande@foxterrier.se

Sekreterare

Annika Latrach
Musikgatan 37 B 371 49 Karlskrona
0733829198
sekreterare@foxterrier.se

Kassör

Kristina Lindström
Sturegatan 46 114 36 Stockholm
0708662554
kristina@gustavianska.se

Suppleant

Elisabeth Carlbo
Norra Trängallén 8 lgh 1201 541 46 Skövde
0500201102
0708154931
elisabeth.carlbo@gmail.com

Suppleant

Anna Gimlin
Pensionatsvägen 13, 818 45 Hedesunda
07038311291
anna@gimlin.se

Suppleant

Per Forssell
Skedviksvägen 38 12054 Årsta
0707324802
1per.forssell@gmail.com

Vice Ordförande

Bettina Persson
Skogatorps Herrgård, Snärshult 5120 28268 Vittsjö
0760479110
bettinasfoxar@gmail.com

Ledamot

Rita Wernersson
Rockeskärsgatan 16c 45643 Väjern
052334504
0730645923
syooris@gmail.com

Kontaktpersoner

Södra Sverige

Evalotta Kovacic
Aspvägen 4 275 63 Blentarp
070-8424267
evalottasfriskvard@icloud.com

Mellan Sverige

Christina Larsson
Noravägen 55 691 54 Karlskoga
073-6682030
christina.i.a.larsson@telia.com

Norra Sverige

Gunvor Petersson
Kråken 98 914 96 Håkanäs
093046030
ronnyp1@hotmail.com

Östra Sverige

Vakant

Västra Sverige

Marie Saul
Stora Kärrs Väg 6 451 96 Uddevalla
073-9911646
musch1983@hotmail.com

Redaktör

Per Forssell
0707324802
stravaren@foxterrier.se

Redaktör

Elisabeth Carlbo
0500201102
stravaren@foxterrier.se

Webmaster

Agneta Åström
Ryavägen 350, 253 73 Gantofta
0707222458
webmaster@foxterrier.se

Avelskommittén smk

Bettina Persson
0760479110
avelskommitte@foxterrier.se

Samordnare

info@foxterrier.se